Azhikode Division Assembly Election Result 2011

Posted on

Azhikode Division Assembly Election Result 2011 and Candidate List are given here with live update. All candidate vote status will update as counting in progress. stay connected with for the live result. In 2006 Niyamasabha Election Mr. M Prakashan Master of CPM was won in Azhikode Division with 62768 votes from 101709 polls

Azhikode Election Result 2016

Kerala Assembly Election 2011 Azhikode Constituency Result and Candidates List

Total votes : 147413
Polled votes : 121832
Invalid : 0
Polling : 82.65%
Result : Declared

Azhikode (10) is the constituency coming under Kannur District.
Total voters in Azhikode constituency (Niyojaka Mandalam) is 147413

for Kerala Assembly Election 2011 and 121832 (82.65%) votes are polled.

KM Shaji of ML UDF is Won in Azhikode
Constituency for Kerala Assembly Election 2011 with 55077(45.21%)
Votes from 121832 polls and it is against M Prakashan of CPIM LDF with 493 votes lead.

Candidate Name Group Result Percent
KM Shaji ML UDF 55077 45.21%
M Prakashan CPIM LDF 54584 44.8%
MK Shasheendhran BJP OTH 7540 6.19%
Noushad Punnakkal IND OTH 2935 2.41%
K. M. Shaji IND OTH 602 0.49%
C. Balakrishnan BSP OTH 458 0.38%
Paul T. Samuel SUCI OTH 414 0.34%
Prakashan Kuzhiparambil IND OTH 222 0.18%

Candidates from Azhikode constituency for Kerala Assembly election 2011 are KM Shaji, M Prakashan, MK Shasheendhran, Noushad Punnakkal, K. M. Shaji, C. Balakrishnan, Paul T. Samuel, Prakashan Kuzhiparambil

Tagged : , ,