Varkala Constituency Assembly Election 2011 Result

Posted on

Varkala Constituency Kerala Assembly Election 2011, Kerala Niyamsabha Election 2011 Varkala Division Result and Candidate List are given here and all candidate vote status will updated on May 13th 2011. Varkala Constituency in Thiruvananthapuram District, stay connected for the live result.

Kerala Assembly Election 2011 Varkala Constituency Result and Candidates List

Total votes : 151613
Polled votes : 110227
Polling : 72.7%
Result : Declared

Varkala (127) is the constituency coming under Thiruvananthapuram District.
Total voters in Varkala constituency (Niyojaka Mandalam) is 151613

for Kerala Assembly Election 2011 and 110227 (72.7%) votes are polled.

Varkala Kahar of INC UDF is Won in Varkala
Constituency for Kerala Assembly Election 2011 with 57755(52.4%)
Votes from 110227 polls and it is against AA Rahim of CPIM LDF with 10710 votes lead.

Candidate Name Group Result Percent
Varkala Kahar INC UDF 57755  52.4%
AA Rahim CPIM LDF 47045  42.68%
Elakamon Satheesan BJP OTH 3430  3.11%
Cherunniyoor Ganesh IND OTH 927  0.84%
Kunnil Shajahan SDPI OTH 795  0.72%
Anees Kumar IND OTH 275  0.25%

Candidates from Varkala constituency for Kerala Assembly election 2011 are Varkala Kahar, AA Rahim, Elakamon Satheesan, Cherunniyoor Ganesh, Kunnil Shajahan, Anees Kumar

Tagged : , ,